• Dr. Andrew G. Ross – Ext. 224
    Pastor, Head of Staff (Worship Services; Seniors Ministries, Men’s Ministries)
  • Dr. Peter J. Seiferth – Ext. 242
    Associate Pastor (Small Groups; Young Adults (25-40); Spiritual Formation and Family Ministries; Joining the Church)
  • Rev. Kenneth D. Skodiak – Ext. 225
    Associate Pastor (Youth Ministries (grades 6-12); College/Career; Mission Outreach; Congregational Care & Visitation; Deacons)
  • Dr. Richard Rowley
    Pastor Emeritus

“Ruling elders, together with teaching elders, exercise leadership, government, spiritual discernment, and discipline and have responsibilities for the life of a congregation as well as the whole church, including ecumenical relationships. When elected by the congregation, they shall serve faithfully as members of the session. When elected as commissioners to higher councils, ruling elders participate and with the same authority as teaching elders, and they are eligible for any office.”
– Book of Order, G-6.2.0301


  • Moderator, Rev. Dr. Andrew G. Ross
  • Clerk of Session, Susan Naegle
  • Rev. Kenneth D. Skodiak
  • Rev. Dr. Peter J. Seiferth

Class of 2018

  • Russ Amling
  • John Daddona
  • Bob Krepps
  • Abraham Nshimirimana
  • Chris Walter

Class of 2019

  • Stephanie Ravicchio
  • Ray Sammons
  • Doug Seaver
  • Bill Swartsfager
  • Marshall Worden
  • Sierra Yamanaka

Class of 2020

  • Don Burig
  • Roger Carmichael
  • Andee Coppel
  • Paul Gavitt
  • Jay Rosenblatt
  • Gail Staring

2018 Session Calendar

A listing of 2018 Session meetings and events is available here.

Session Ministry Groups

Care in Community Group

Ken Skodiak (Moderator), Doug Seaver, Gail Staring (RIM), Jay Rosenblatt

Connect in Fellowship Group

Sally Wiger (Moderator), John Dadonna, Bill Swartsfager, Andee Coppel

Discover New Life Group

Ken Skodiak (Moderator), Bob Krepps, Sierra Yamanaka, Stephanie Ravicchio

Grow in Spiritual Formation Group

Pete Seiferth (Moderator) (RIM), Chris Walter (Moderator – SALT), Ray Sammons, Paul Gavitt

Participate in Worship Group

Andrew Ross (Moderator), Abraham Nshimirimana, Don Burig

Support Ministry Group

Kathy Lee (Moderator), Russ Amling (SALT), Marshall Worden (FSC, Personnel), Roger Carmichael (FSC, Stewardship)

Nominating Committee Elders

Bill Swartsfager (Chair), Jay Rosenblatt

“The office of deacon as set forth in Scripture is one of sympathy, witness, and service after the example of Jesus Christ. Persons of spiritual character, honest repute, exemplary lives, brotherly and sisterly love, warm sympathies, and sound judgment should be chosen for this office.”
– Book of Order, G-6.0401

Board of Deacons

Pastoral Liaison: Rev. Ken Skodiak

Class of 2018

  • Albert Bitar
  • PJ Halloran
  • Mary Hartsell
  • Steve Mfuranzima
  • Pasteur Mugisha
  • Marie Smith
  • Bonnie Thompson
  • Jaime Patterson

Class of 2019

  • Daniel Barker
  • Lois Gillette
  • Stephen Hall
  • Beth Hopkirk
  • Albert Moore
  • Ana Rossini
  • Rae Vermeal

Class of 2020

  • Anne Beiter
  • Tom Dunwell
  • Alexis Kaneza
  • Karen May
  • Debbie McKee
  • Alicia Riddle
  • Jeff Vernon
  • Art Watson