Staff Directory


Pastors

  • Dr. Andrew G. Ross – Ext. 224
    aross@npctucson.org
    Pastor, Head of Staff (Worship Services; Seniors Ministries; Men’s Ministries)
  • Dr. Peter J. Seiferth – Ext. 242
    pseiferth@npctucson.org
    Associate Pastor (Discipleship and Multicultural Ministry)
  • Rev. Kenneth D. Skodiak – Ext. 225
    kskodiak@npctucson.org
    Associate Pastor (Congregational Care & Visitation; Deacons; Mission Outreach; Women’s Ministries)
  • Dr. Richard Rowley
    Pastor Emeritus

Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff – Children & Youth

Ministry Staff – Facilities

Ministry Staff – Music/Worship

  • Dr. John Brobeck – Ext. 228
    jbrobeck@npctucson.org
    Director of Traditional Music Ministries; Organist; Men’s Choir Director
  • Gloria Day
    gjeanned@aol.com
    Choraliers Director
  • Julia Higgins – Ext. 228
    jhiggins@npctucson.org
    Director of Contemporary Music
  • Kaylee Hui
    Kaleidoscope Worship Assistant
  • Abraham Nshimirimana
    Arise Worship Coordinator
  • Arlene L. Sturm – Ext. 507
    arlenesturm@gmail.com
    Bell Choir Director
  • Thomas Wininger
    Choir Conductor

Northminster Christian School Staff

The school staff consists entirely of Christians dedicated to working with young children. All participate in continuing education in the areas of early childhood development, developmentally appropriate practice, as well as training in first aid and CPR.

Our elementary teachers are state-certified and/or ACSI-certified. They also participate in continuing education as required by both the state of Arizona and our accrediting agency.

    • Danielle Brown – Ext. 291
      dbrown@npctucson.org
      Administrative Assistant and Behavioral Specialist
    • Sarah Nordstrom
      Lead Teacher, Kindergarten
    • Fernanda Delgado
      Assistant Teacher, Kindergarten
    • Stephanie Maseradjian
      Lead Teacher, Four Year Olds
    • Brenna Trice
      Assistant Teacher, Four Year Olds
    • Maricela Angulo
      Lead Teacher, Three Year Olds
    • Margaret Baxter
      Assistant Teacher, Three Year Olds
    • Myrna Fileccia
      Lead Teacher, Two Year Olds
    • Debbie Bencomo
      Assistant Teacher, Two Year Olds
    • Christina Rodriguez
      Lead Teacher, 18 Months
    • Esther Foster
      Assistant Teacher, 18 Months