Staff Directory


Pastors

  • Dr. Andrew G. Ross – Ext. 224
    aross@npctucson.org
    Pastor, Head of Staff (Worship Services; Seniors Ministries; Men’s Ministries)
  • Dr. Peter J. Seiferth – Ext. 242
    pseiferth@npctucson.org
    Associate Pastor (Discipleship and Multicultural Ministry)
  • Rev. Kenneth D. Skodiak – Ext. 225
    kskodiak@npctucson.org
    Associate Pastor (Congregational Care & Visitation; Deacons; Mission Outreach; Women’s Ministries)
  • Dr. Richard Rowley
    Pastor Emeritus

Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff – Children & Youth

Ministry Staff – Facilities

Ministry Staff – Music/Worship

Northminster Christian School Staff

The school staff consists entirely of Christians dedicated to working with young children. All participate in continuing education in the areas of early childhood development, developmentally appropriate practice, as well as training in first aid and CPR.

Our elementary teachers are state-certified and/or ACSI-certified. They also participate in continuing education as required by both the state of Arizona and our accrediting agency.

  • Amy Baum – Ext. 227
    abaum@npctucson.org
    Head of School
  • Danielle Brown – Ext. 291
    dbrown@npctucson.org
    Administrative Assistant and Behavioral Specialist
  • Maricela Angulo
    Lead Teacher, Three Year Olds
  • Debbie Bencomo
    dbencomo@npctucson.org
    Assistant Teacher, Two Year Olds
  • Fernanda Delgado
    Assistant Teacher, Kindergarten
  • Elizabeth Fierro
    efierro@npctucson.org
    Assistant Teacher, Three Year Olds
  • Myrna Fileccia
    mfileccia@npctucson.org
    Lead Teacher, Two Year Olds
  • Elisa Gomez
    Assistant Teacher, Four Year Olds
  • Brenda Larsen
    blarsen@npctucson.org
    Reading Specialist
  • Stephanie Maseradjian
    Lead Teacher, Four Year Olds
  • Sarah Nordstrom
    Lead Teacher, Kindergarten